Janet Green, Bev Rundell, Colin Heggie & Rob Irving were respectively acclaimed as President, President Elect, Secretary & Treasurer for our 2014-15 Rotary year, beginning July 1st, 2014.  Directors will be Scott Anderson, Givonna De Bruin, Dominik Dlouhy, David Hoyte, Sandra Ross, Michael Wardlow & David Weatherill.  Bev was last heard whining about a sore arm, but we think she'll get over it soon, & make a good President, after a bit of training !